SEATTLE AREA WEDDING VENDORS

 

Are you in the preliminary stages of wedding planning, but have no idea where to start finding vendors such as a florist, videographer, makeup artist and more?

 

 

To help you start out, I've compiled a list of fabulous people either I've worked with, had friends work with or are friends of mine that I think would be a GREAT addition to you special day! Assembling your dream team shouldn't be stressful, so hopefully this list gives you a jumpstart on finding alllll your people.

FLORISTS

Two Bees Florist | @twobeesflorist | www.twobees.ca

Floral Design By Maria | @floraldesignbymaria | www.floraldesignbymaria.com

Forage Floral Studio | @foragefloralstudio | www.foragefloralstudio.com

Noctua Florals | @noctuaflorals | www.noctuaflorals.com

Ellie Brooks | @blushblossomsfloral | www.blushblossomsfloral.com

 

LOCATIONS

Stilly Brook Farm | @stillybrookfarm | www.stillybrookfarm.com

Maplehurst Farms | @maplehurstfarmweddings

TreeHouse Point | @treehousepoint | www.treehousepoint.com

Depot Market Square

Evergreen Gardens | @evergreengardensvenue | www.evergreengardensweddings.com

Waterways Cruises and Events | @waterwaycruises | www.waterwayscruises.com

 

DRESSES

Flutter Dress (bride) | @flutterdress | www.flutterdressshop.com

Dear Cleo (bridesmaids) | @dearcleo | www.dearcleo.com

I Do Bridal (bride) | @idobridal | www.idobridal.com

BHLDN Weddings (bride + bridesmaids) | @bhldn | www.bhldn.com

Show Me Your Mumu (bride + bridesmaids) | @showmeyourmumu | www.showmeyourmumu.com

 

CAKE + DESSERT

Beautiful Made Cakes | @beautifullymadecake | www.beautifullymadecakes.com

Pure Bliss Desserts | @pureblissdesserts | www.pureblissdesserts.com

Cake Life Everyday | @cake.life.everyday | www.cake-life-everyday.square.site/

Sift and Gather | @siftandgather | www.siftandgather.com

Hey Sweets Buffet | @heysweetsbuffets| www.heysweetsbuffets.com

 

HAIR + MAKEUP

Keesha (hair) | @keeshnadcav

Once Upon A Time Hair Design | www.onceuponatimehairdesign.com

Kaitlyn (hair) | @stylingwithkaitlyn | stylingwithkaitlyn@gmail.com

Bre Sanders (makeup) | @makeupbybres | makeupbybresanders@gmail.com

Piper Moncrieff (makeup) | @bodhi.divinebeauty

Kenna (hair + makeup) | @enhancingyoubykenna | www.enhancingyoubykenna.com

 

VIDEOGRAPHERS

JD Films | @jdwpnw | www.jdwpnw.com

Johnny Bryant | @imjohnnyb | www.imjohnnyb.com

Ridgewood Films | @ridgewoodfilms | www.ridgewoodfilms.com

Zach Ayers | @zach_ayers | www.zachayers.com

 

ACCESSORIES

Of Something Rad | @ofsomethingrad | www.ofsomethingrad.com

Care Haus Jewelry + Goods | @care.haus | www.etsy.com/shop/carehaus

With Love Virginia Co | @withlovevirginiaco | www.etsy.com/shop/withlovevirginiaco

 

RENTALS

Pacific Party Canopies | @pacificpartycanopies | www.pacificpartycanopies.com

 

FOOD

Trails End Catering | @trailsendcatering | www.trailsendcatering.com

Moon Rocket Pizza | @moonrocketpizza | www.moonrocketpizza.com

Chipotle | @chipotle | www.catering.chipotle.com